Contact the SARUA Team



    43 Andringa Street
    Eikestad Mall, 3rd Floor
    Stellenbosch, 7600, South Africa

    Follow us:

    The SARUA Team

    Prof Martin Oosthuizen

    SARUA Executive Director

    Prof René Pellissier

    Focus Area Leader for Knowledge Co-Production

    Ms Bella Sattar

    Focus area leader for Institutional Quality Management

    Prof Walter T Claassen

    Focus area leader for Digital Transformation of Higher Education

    Ms Phiwo Kgatla

    Information requests

    Ms Corrie Postma

    Financial administration

    The strength of our network lies in its diversity.

    Be part of SARUA